Top pageSite map

We introduce tourist attraction including historic spot "watching" 
We introduce restaurant information "eating" 
We introduce art museum or park which "learn, and are idle" 
We introduce souvenir shop and satelite shop "buying" 
We introduce "staying" hotel information 
Under "mutter sightseeing" to murmur sightseeing information on Twitter every day delivery
  Sound guide "voice navigator" around the Imperial Palace to listen to with cell-phone

Chiyoda Free Wi-Fi SPOT


Hirakawacho music 2011 fall performance

On the date

Friday, October 21, 2011, Friday, November 18, Friday, December 9
The curtain rises at 19:00 with each time

Holding place

(1-3-14, Hirakawacho, Chiyoda-ku Yasui Hirakawacho building 1F)

Access From Tokyo Metro Hanzomon Line Hanzomon Station Exit 1 a 3-minute walk
From Tokyo Metro Yurakucho Line Kojimachi Station Exit 1 a 5-minute walk
Ticket rate 2,500 yen (it includes consumption tax belonging to drink)
The ticket purchase From window sale, telephone or the following inquiry form

Hirakawacho music executive committee (rogoba)
Telephone: 03-3221-8811 (Tuesday fixed closing day, from 10:00 to 18:00)

Sponsorship Hirakawacho music executive committee
Sponsor homepage

Contents of event


◆2011 fall performance

◆Friday, October 21, 2011 tenth Mio Matsuda (vocalist) & Satoshi Kitamura (bandoneon)

  ■ Program (plan)
   Coffee of the El Ultimo Cafe (Catulo Castillo, Hector Stampone) last
   Soledad (Carlos Gardel, Pera) loneliness
   Eduardo Falu/Jaime Davalos (Carlos Gardel, Pera) swallow
   Memory of Memoria de Pueblo (Carlos Aguirre) hometown
   Wing (Toru Takemitsu) others

◆Friday, November 18, 2011 eleventh Chie Ehara (no accompaniment violin)
  The east to overlook from chain of islands of the Far East of Europe

  ■ Program
   1. Bartok Bella: No accompaniment violin sonata
   2. kurutaku jorujii: Signature, game, message
   3. Yuji Takahashi: Seven roses bloom in thicket
   4. Heinrich igunatsu Franz phone bibar: Passacaglia

◆Friday, December 9, 2011 twelfth Momoko Yamada (violin) & Kennichi Furube (oboe)
  Sound of two trees

  ■ Program
   1. Telemann: Than sonata work 5 of six by canon for two musical instruments the first G major
   2. Jo Kondo: A Crow (for original music soprano sax and flute)
   3. Hikaru Hayashi: Sonata for no accompaniment violin
   4. Britain: Six Metamorphosing work 49 (oboe solo) by oidiusu
   5. Mozart: Than opera "The Magic Flute"